Hats off to Vicky

Taking part in the Community Reporter Training is contributing to my well being in several ways; it’s fun, as Vickie and I  found out on our first photo shoot, we went in the men’s outfitters, tried on hats and took pictures of each other. I also  found the shop owners interest in our project encouraging.

Although Vickie in no way resembled the Hatter in ‘Alice in Wonderland it led me to think about his tea party and I’m now enjoying re reading it., possibly the altered states of perception I experienced during ‘breakdown’ has enabled me find pleasure in the surreal.

Su

Please Leave a Reply

