Finding balance in Leeds

Hello, I’m Vicky.  I came to Leeds two years ago, after spending many years in our concrete capital. Originally from Yorkshire, I feel like I have returned to my roots! I love Leeds for many reasons, the fantastic mix of both countryside and citylife, enables me to find a balance in my life.  To find stimulation and entertainment when I want it, but also to find a way to relax, connect to nature, unwind and find peace.  I’d like to write about some of the delights our city has to offer, which can enable us to lead healthy and fulfilled lives!

One thought on “Finding balance in Leeds

Please Leave a Reply

