What I like and don’t like about Leeds

I like the fact that Leeds has some lovely greenbelt areas which make for great ecotherapy, walks along the river side and canal towpath are particular favourites of mine I like to see the industrail past being taken over by nature. What I don’t like is the heavy traffic that is often present and on some roads seems to be always there.

Mike Bush

One thought on “What I like and don’t like about Leeds

  1. I’m with you Mike, both about the beautiful greenery of Leeds and the heavy traffic. I like the way too that you coined a new word ‘industrail’. I’m guessing it’s a mis-spelling, but it’s a great word! The walk along the canal and other urban walks are ‘industrails’! Terry

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

