Introduction from Pete

Welcome, I’m Pete.
I’m working on the Wellbeing Web project and hope to help produce challenging and informative material for people within the mental health community. I have lived in Leeds for eighteen years, having finished a first degree and eventually completed a Masters degree in philosophy at Leeds Uni.

Living in Otley I spend a great deal of time outside either walking or climbing and bouldering at Caley crags, both of which are important elements to general good health. Along with the physical aspects of my life, I am quite passionate about the arts and hope to bring a flavour of all of this to the web site.

One thought on “Introduction from Pete

Please Leave a Reply

